Sea Glass by the sea

I’m still in my fascination with all the things that I can find on my beach (I’ll skip the gross

beach glass earrings

stuff that washes up like syringes and things).  Here is a pair of earrings I made with my Premo sea glass (a mix of Premo trans and Pinata inks – this one is Baja Blue).  The sea glass is so easy to make, but cutting random pieces is not so easy for me!  Once I cut out the piece, I just put it in a small folded piece of index card and press the edges to round and smooth them.  Done.  The charms here are Blue Moon from my poorly stocked Michaels store.  For more on my sea glass, shells and my beach stuff go to this page on the Sculpey website: http://www.sculpey.com/projects/sculpey-seashore

This entry was posted in Clay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

