A Bracelet Project for You!

I’m jamming on my clay projects this weekend.  Wrote 7 articles and created about 9 more projects for assignments so far!  Not much of a social life, but the quiet nites are good for my summer cold recovery.

I love this matrixed turquoise bracelet I made while prepping for the Beads Baubles and Jewels PBS show.  I thought I would share it with ya’ll in case you had a little time to clay today!  There is a quick explanation on my webpage and complete step by steps on the PDF link.  If you are an independent craft store, please feel free to use this project! http://synspage.com/Matrix_Turq.html

 

 

This entry was posted in Clay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

