Now this will be tricky!

It’s been 2 weeks and I can’t stand not being able to clay.  I tried (with help) to get out to my studio, but it’s just too difficult since I can’t walk on my right foot.  Sooo, I’m gonna try to work on a TV tray in my room.  I sent my poor son out to collect the things I would need to work on some projects in a plastic bin.  Sooo, I’m off to give it a shot!  After all, I am working full time from home, with the aid of my 4-legged assistants:

This entry was posted in Clay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

