Here we are at CHA!

Well, here we are at CHA  (Craft and Hobby Association) once again. I haven’t gone into the show yet, since we just got here, but I can’t wait for tomorrow to see what is new!!!  I get to walk the show this year, which will be different.  I can spend time at the booths and really think about how an interesting product will work with clay.

Either that or I’ll be thinking to myself, once again, “Hey that’s cool, but I could make it from clay!”

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

