Fun with transfers and pens

Got all my clay assignments done last week, so I had a weekend to play and experiment with more clay toys.  (Actually, I also made two gifts, which I can’t show you because they read this blog!)

Anyway, I got a great set of alcohol pens at Dick Blick and I got to play a little with using them on transfers this weekend.  They work great!  The colors are vibrant, they don’t damage the baked transfer and they actually take glaze quite well. This particular piece is not glazed yet.

This entry was posted in Clay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

