Now This is Serious Bling!

OK, it’s my birthday today, but I’m giving you guys a present!  It’s a NCT (New Color Tuesday) on Friday because 1) I just can’t wait 2)If you are lucky enough to have these colors, I *know* how you are spending your weekend at your clay table!

NCT Aug 2015 bonusSo this month I’m spending the month
NCT Aug 2015 bonus 1mixing the new Premo! Opal clay with colors for the Sculpey New Color Tuesday.  I got a wild idea to mix the Opal with the new Glitter Golds.  This is some serious Bling!

2:1 is 2 parts Opal, 1 part Gold

4:1 is 4 parts Opal, 1 part Gold

 

Happy birthday to me!!  Wheeeeee

And this is what you can do with these colors

And this is what you can do with these colors

 

This entry was posted in New Color Tuesday, Polymer Clay Adventure and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment